Lunch Session LS1 5 April 2018

Equity and diversity in astronomy


Invited speakers

Scientific organisers
Sara Lucatello (Observatory of Padova, Italy) (Chair - plenary) Helen Jermak (Liverpool JM University, UK) (Chair - parallel) Sheila Kanani (Royal Astronomical Society, UK) Marios Karouzos (Nature Astronomy, UK) Johan Knapen (IAC, Spain, EAS Council.) Violeta Gonzalez-Perez (Portsmouth University, UK) Isabel Marquez (Institute of Astrophysics of Andalusia, Spain.) Emmanouil Angelakis (Max Planck Institute for Radio Astronomy, Germany.) Paul Woods (Nature Astronomy, UK.)

sara.lucatello @

Updated on Tue Nov 21 13:47:18 CET 2017