EAS 2025 is the annual meeting of the European Astronomical Society.

EAS Organisers

  • Sara Lucatello (INAF Oss. Astronom. di Padova, IT) - President
  • Lex Kaper (Univ. of Amsterdam, NL) - Vice-President, Chair of EAS Annual Meeting Board
  • Nikos Kylafis (Univ. of Crete, GR) - Treasurer
  • Andreaj Gomboc (Univ. of Nova Gorica, SL) - Councillor
  • Agata Różańska (CAMK PAN, PL) - Councillor
  • Jarle Brinchmann (Univ. of Porto, PT) - Councillor
  • Sven Wedemeyer (Univ. of Oslo, N) - Councillor
  • Marc Audard (EAS & Univ. of Geneva, CH) - EAS Executive Secretary

Scientific Organising Committee (in progress)

  • Paul Callanan (Univ. College Cork, IE) - Co-Chair
  • Matt Redman (Univ. Galway, IE) - Co-Chair

Kuoni Tumlare Congress is the official partner of the EAS. Kuoni Tumlare Congress acts as Congress Secretariat and handles all aspects of registration, abstract handling, reviewing etc.